Have an Inspiring Week

My Life on Screen

It is Friday July 26 and I woke up at 6:30 this morning to write this blog. My past week was one of my most inspiring ones thus far in my life, and I want to share the highlights with you.

On Tuesday night I was talking to one of my friends about my dreams and what I want to do with my life, and into the conversation she asked me a simple but profound question. One that I know many people ask themselves daily: “How can I find my passion, how do I find what I really wanted to do with the rest of my life?”

At any other point in my life I may have been unable to provide a sensible response, but my experiences over the last few months had prepared me for this one question.

Surely there is no one way to find your life’s passion…

View original post 737 more words

Leave a Reply

